Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Ripleys Believe It Or Not Tickets

Ripleys Believe It Or Not Surfers Paradise Tickets

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 stars 66% (10)
4 stars 20% (3)
3 stars 14% (2)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Amy Gray 4 weeks ago Great place to spend a couple of hours, interesting and interactive exhibits. In a great location, easy to access, and fun experience for the entire family. It’s similar to visiting a museum but it’s unique, and definitely, not the typical museum set up. There are lots of hands-on activities for the kids, and fascinating things to see for all ages.
Great place to spend a couple of hours
Amy Gray 4 weeks ago

Great place to spend a couple of hours, interesting and interactive exhibits. In a great location, easy to access, and fun experience for the entire family. It’s similar to visiting a museum but it’s unique, and definitely, not the typical museum set up. There are lots of hands-on activities for the kids, and fascinating things to see for all ages.

Interesting but not for everyone
Majella San Pablo 3 months ago

Interesting but not for everyone. Staff was nice and friendly. Displays and information were great. It’s more of a museum for adults than children. I also think the entry price is a bit expensive. Did not overly enjoy the experience. I feel like my time could have been better spent somewhere else.

I would highly recommend this
Maria Patti 4 months ago

I would highly recommend this. My daughter loved it. I found it extremely educational for my daughter and for myself. It also had interactive things to do on the tour which was enjoyable. Fun for all. So give it a go and you won’t be disappointed.

My family really enjoyed Ripley's Believe It Or Not
Natalie Patti 4 months ago

My family really enjoyed Ripley's Believe It Or Not. There was a lot of cool little activities inside for the kids to do. The kids didn’t even mind sitting down and watching the little movies. I highly recommend Ripley's Believe It Or Not. Next time I’m in Surfers Paradise I will attend again and spend more time looking at each piece!

Kids loved this
Carole Hwaylo 5 months ago

Kids loved this. Was very interesting. We have always read the book but to see this in person was an experience. Like the worlds tallest man, worlds ugliest woman and then trying to escape through the laser-filled room were some of our favourites!

It was a great experience for all ages and we could have spent a lot more time going through
Kara Bonney 8 months ago

It was a great experience for all ages and we could have spent a lot more time going through. There was a great variety of things to see with several interactive activities which the kids thoroughly enjoyed. Would definitely recommend and visit again.

Had such a great time
Meagan Williams 8 months ago

Had such a great time. It’s so interesting and fun and the staff are so nice and helpful. The kids enjoyed it as well. We travelled up from Sydney to see what it was like and it was worth the drive. I would recommend this place for all ages to go. It very interesting to see how things were back in the Olden Days.

Such a cool little extra attraction to go to while you're on the Gold Coast
Nicole Jensen 10 months ago

Such a cool little extra attraction to go to while you're on the Gold Coast, and cheap! Such amazing stuff there and reminded me of the show! Definitely, a must do - kid friendly and great location right in Surfers as we did a few other attractions in there at the same time.

Great place full of wonders from all around the world
Melissa Idai 11 months ago

Great place full of wonders from all around the world, some creepy and some fascinating and truly hilarious. Must do when in Surfers Paradise, suitable for families.

A must see attraction
Jayde Granziera 11 months ago

A must see attraction. Very interesting great for families too. You could spend well over an hour in there. I have been a few times now and never have been disappointed. located in Surfers Paradise mall easy to get too. Very entertaining a lot of things you would never see any where else!

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets